Contact the Africa Health Team

SOUTH AFRICA CONTACT

Tel: +27 10 500 8145
Email: africahealth@informa.com

Sales

Ryan Sanderson

Exhibition Director

Email: ryan.sanderson@informa.com

Hazel Basilio

Sales Exhibitions Manager

Email: hazel.basilio@informa.com

Conferences

Eliaquim Icay

Head of Delegate Registrations

Email: eliaquim.icay@informa.com

Sally Thompson

Head of Conference Production

Email: sally.thompson@informa.com

Marketing

Ali El-Khidir

Marketing Director

Email: ali.elkhidir@informa.com

Armita Sahebkar Yazdi

Marketing Executive

Email: armita.yazdi@informa.com

Nafiu Cengiz

Marketing Manager

Email: nafiu.cengiz@informa.com

Amanda Sequeira

Marketing Executive

Email: amanda.sequeira@informa.com

Media & PR

Bradly Howland

HWB Communications

Email: africahealthPR@informa.com