Contact us at the Africa Health Exhibition

South Africa Contact

Tel: +27 10 500 8145
africahealth@informa.com


Sales

Ryan Sanderson
Exhibition Director
ryan.sanderson@informa.com

Hazel Basilio
Sales Exhibitions Manager
hazel.basilio@informa.com


Conferences

Eliaquim Icay
Head of Delegate Registrations
eliaquim.icay@informa.com

Sally Thompson
Head of Conference Production
sally.thompson@informa.com


Marketing

Nafiu Cengiz
Marketing Manager
nafiu.cengiz@informa.com

Armita Sahebkar Yazdi
Marketing Manager
armita.yazdi@informa.com

Amanda Sequeira
Senior Marketing Executive
amanda.sequeira@informa.com


Media & PR

Bradly Howland
HWB Communications
africahealthPR@informa.com